Menu

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!

Leave Us Feedback

 

« Previous - 1 2 3 ... 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 ... 307 308 309 - Next »


Mobile Aplus Tyre Replacement in Worthing - Mrs Cox - 24/11/2020

Thank you Mark, you mended my tyre and sorted out all my other problems, assuring me that my tyres were all good for the winter, thank you. 

 

Mobile Worn Goodyear Tyre Replacement in Telford - Mr Fennell - 23/11/2020

Excellent service received today from Wayne Shrewsbury branch. Punctual, polite and professional throughout replacing 3 criminally damaged tyres.

Also the receptionist who provides a lightning sterling service too!!!

Efficency is an understatement ordered my tyres and booked appointment still on there webpage when she rang to confirm appointment. 

 

Mobile Falken Quick Tyre Replacement in Penrith - Mr Watson - 18/11/2020

Got to thank Richard and Hometyre for rescuing us out in the back of beyond in the beautiful Keswick countryside, after a puncture. He managed to even get my locking nut off, which looked like a real problem. Not having a tyre to fit my car at that point, he came over to Penrith to fit my replacement the very next morning, Saturday too!

Lovely fella and a good deal - thanks Richard 
 

Mobile Michelin Tyre Replacement in Winchester - Ms Smith - 17/11/2020

I found the service flawless and so easy. My tyres were changed at my house within 24 hours of my request. Nothing was too much trouble for Keith who was very thorough, helpful and friendly. He advised me on the tyres that I should have and quite frankly having the tyres changed outside my house rather than having to wait around in a tyre depot was fantastic. What a great service. 

 

Mobile Tyre Inspection Service in Edinburgh - Mr Heney - 16/11/2020

Thanks for the great service.

Good to see Tony again. 

 

Mobile Nexen Tyre Replacement in Preston - Mrs Storm - 15/11/2020

Excellent service, prompt and courteous. Really helpful and knowledgeable, Chris went out of his way to check my tyres and replace a punctured one. I will definitely use again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. 

 

Mobile Puncture Repair for a Kia in Worthing - Mr Hoffman - 14/11/2020

Hi Mark, thanks for the repair to my front tyre. Will recommend you to all my friends and family. Once again, many thanks. 

 

Mobile Puncture Repair in Craven Arms - Mr Langford - 13/11/2020

Excellent service and friendly staff. Will be using in future for any tyre replacement or repair. Highly recommended.

 

Mobile Wheel Alignment and Keeping a Calm Atmosphere in Loughton - Mr Sharma - 12/11/2020

I just wanted to get in touch to say Oleg is a top lad. He called to tell me he was on the way and sure enough, the time he told me he turned up on the minute.

Sometimes I get a bit worried leaving my cars with others but with him, it was no problem. I carried on with my day, showered, started cooking lunch and just just had my general care free life.

He didn't bat an eye when I asked him to adjust things after my test drive. A real professional.

I am hesitant to tell you the next part as it may be against your business policy and if it infringes on anything, please don't pass this to anyone else or reprimand Oleg in anyway. A few 'toughs', drunk, came over whilst we were talking and started opening the door of the car. Its Barking, this happens, but Oleag diffused the situation in a calm, kind, yet direct way. He took a problem that, quite frankly I would have made far worse, and took it in his stride explaining to the men that we are working and that we would be grateful if they would let us work. They walked off and I learnt how to handle a situation differently to how I usually would. I am grateful for that lesson.

I used to go to one of your competitors but I think you have a regular customer here due to Oleg's kindness and experience. The only problem you have, however, is I am going to ask for him to do the work and no one else.

Kind Regards
 

Mobile BMW X5 Rear Tyre Replacement in Preston - Mr Phillips - 11/11/2020

The level of service from initial phone call to the care and attention Chris took in his work can only be described as first class. As a car enthusiast it is very rare to find somebody who genuinely cares about how they treat your pride and joy. Without doubt the best experience I've ever had whilst dealing with any garage type repairs. I would highly recommend you to anyone!!!!

Thanks once again! 
 

Mobile Puncture Repair in Edinburgh - Mrs Quinn - 10/11/2020

Many thanks for the invoice and the excellent service! 

 

Mobile Accelera Tyre Replacement in Musselburgh - Mrs Davidson - 09/11/2020

Brilliant service thank you very much. I will definately be a returning customer and will tell my friends and family about you 😊 

 

Mobile All Season Tyre Fitting in Blackburn - Mrs Lithryn - 08/11/2020

Thanks for coming so promptly Chris. As always, you give a great service, fast, efficient, & at the same time managing to chat! What a combo! Best wishes

 

Mobile Single Tyre Replacement - Mrs Anderson - 22/10/2020

Thank you! Great service 

 

Mobile Valve Replacement in Blackburn - Mr Mellor - 21/10/2020

Thank you for your email- I was very impressed with Mark 

 

Mobile Fast Puncture Repair in Bury St Edmunds - Billie - 20/10/2020

Hi Ian and Daryl

Thanks for coming to my rescue today. Super job. Have left a 5 star review on Google! 

 

Mobile Two New Tyre Replacement in Winchester - Mr O'Keefe - 09/10/2020

Many thanks over the moon, well worth the tyres the service was excellent, would recommend all best

 

Mobile Puncture repair in Bristol - Jill G - 08/10/2020

Hi I was sorting out my son's puncture in Bristol from my home in Kent.

The customer service was excellent as was the service. He will definitely be using you again and recommending you to his friends, family & colleagues. Thank you so much for your friendly & efficient service 
 

Mobile Michelin Tyre Replacement in Wolverhampton - Mrs Eales - 23/09/2020

Hello Hometyre (Lauran and Wayne)

Thank you.

A1 service - as experienced when I have previously used your company.

It's particularly welcome to have this home service available during the current difficulties caused by the Covid pandemic.

Very grateful.

Regards

 

Mobile Pirelli Tyre Replacement in Bristol - Mr Down - 22/09/2020

Hi Sergio,

I'm more than happy to leave a review. I was very impressed with you, your work and your company and I definitely intend to use you again in the future. 

 

« Previous - 1 2 3 ... 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 ... 307 308 309 - Next »

 


Buy Tyres Online Here


 
 
UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area

 

REQUEST A CALL BACK

 
Need Tyres Today? Call 0333 444 5454
 
Hometyre van driving on the road

Summer to winter tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!

HometyreGroup

Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us

YouTube

Hometyre News Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing?
Call 0333 444 5454