Feedback
Menu

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!

 

« Previous - 1 2 3 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 ... 297 298 299 - Next »


Mobile Michelin Tyre Fitting in Norfolk - Steven - 07/12/2019

Excellent next day service and at a competitive price. Fitters arrived on time and completed the work with no fuss. Very pleased with the new Michelins 

 

Mobile Puncture Repair in Cambridge - Steve - 06/12/2019

I would just like to say thank you to Richard for his prompt and professional approach to fitting my tyres today. Great guy, gave good advice which I will follow up on. He even checked the pressure on the tyres he didn’t have to change for me! I will definitely recommend Hometyre to all my friends and family. Great service! Thank you again. 
 

Mobile Puncture Repair in Wolverhampton - Mr Sayers - 03/12/2019

Thankyou for looking after us, without doubt I will be using your services in the future.

Again, thankyou 

 

Mobile Summer to Winter Tyre Swap in Cambridge - Seb - 04/12/2019

Home tyre Cambridge supplied my winter tyres. They also swap my summer to winter and winter to summer tyres every year. Keith used to do the work until he retired. Now his successor Richard does the work. Their work is always excellent and they are both courteous. I am very happy with the service of Hometyre Cambridge. 

 

Two Tyre Mobile Tyre Fitting in North London - Mr Brewer - 02/12/2019

Hometyre really helped me out when a competitor of theirs, associated with a well known high street auto parts and servicing outfit whose name also starts with an H, let me down.

Thank you Hometyre, job well done! 

 

Mobile Puncture Repair in Rickmansworth - Mr Barker - 31/11/2019

Shaun was more than helpful and was able to correct the fault. 

 

Mobile Two Tyre Fitting in Keswick - Miss Clarke - 1/12/2019

Richard was professional and helpful. The service is so convenient , it saved me so much time. Thank you. 

 

Mobile Summer to Winter Tyre Swap in Cambridge - Mrs Cross - 30/11/2019

Excellent service, fitted my winter tyres, will be using again to change back to normal tyres in the spring, thank you and highly recommended! 

 

Mobile Puncture Repair Service in Gatwick - Tanya - 29/11/2019

Excellent service this is the second time I have used Hometyre. From the initial phone call confirming the booking to the fitter Ben turning up a very user friendly efficient professional company at good prices. I would highly recommend. 

 

Mobile Tyre Fitting in Telford - Mr Landau - 28/11/2019

Really great service. Much appreciated 

 

Mobile Four Tyre Replacement in Woodford Green - Mr Tiller - 27/11/2019

The service that I received from Oleg was excellent - no complaints whatsoever. 

 

Mobile Two Tyre Replacement in Bristol - Stanford - 26/11/2019

I would just like to say thank you for the excellent service I received yesterday, the service and price was excellent and I will use you again, I will also recommend you to all my friends and work colleagues , the service was far better than any I have received in the past thank you Sergio

 

Mobile Single Tyre Replacement in Bristol - Mr Cannon - 25/11/2019

Dear Hometyer team,

I would like to thank you for an excellent service.

My initial telephone call and booking was easy and efficient.

Sergio, the mechanic who changed my tyre was polite and professional

I would highly recommend your service. 

 

Mobile TPMS Service in Shropshire - Mr Tolley - 24/11/2019

Last week whilst driving around, I had a flashing light appear on the dashboard of my car saying tyre issues, so straight away I phoned Hometyre.

The engineer Wayne was out and about and as luck would have it, in pretty much the same area as me. He contacted me and we had a brief conversation about the problem and we arranged to met at a particular place. Once he arrived, I left him to it and grabbed a sandwich and by the time I got back, it was all sorted and the computer reset too, what a slick operation, nothing seems to be too much trouble. Thanks Hometyre 

 

Mobile Tyre Replacement in Watford - Abbott - 23/11/2019

Excellent service, from the moment of ordering tyres/booking an appointment to the work on site, very convenient and a lot more pleasant than any experience with high street tyre companies previously used! We will definitely use your services again! 

 

Dunlop Tyre Replacement in St. Albans - Mr Peters - 22/11/2019

I had a gentleman names Shaun, he was really great. very punctual, professional and down to earth. Gave me an expected time of the job and confirmed the costs to me in detail. Even gave me advice on car body repair shops in the area. extremely great service will definitely use again. 

 

Commercial Tyre Replacement in Bognor Regis - Mr White - 21/11/2019

Hi, thank you the service was excellent.

 

Mobile Two Tyre Replacement in Chester - Simon - 20/11/2019

Hi

I am not 100% sure whether this is the right channel to send this to, if not please can I ask that it is passed onto the right person.

I had the unfortunate experience of one of my tyres blowing out last night, as it was not an easy fix I somewhat reluctantly looked at sourcing a mobile tyre service. As I needed to be back on the road ASAP I looked for a company that would be able to do the work today, and at a fair price.

After trawling through the usual suspects (Kwik Fit, Halfords etc) I was becoming increasingly frustrated with the timings/availibility. I then hit the Hometyre site, as the price was right and availability worked for me, I left my details and preferred time slot for today. As it was 8pm I didn't hold much hope that anything would progress past this.

At just after 8am today I received a call from Jack at Hometyre (no pun intended), he was a very professional individual who said that he had moved a few appointments around and he could have a fitter out at 1230 today. This worked well for me as it coincided with my lunch at work. To be honest I was still a little skeptical as everything was a little bit 'to convenient'

I went home for 1230 and waited for the fitter to arrive. Mark tuned up just after 1230 and changed the two tyres and everything was completed by 1330.

The reason I am writing this email is to pass on my thanks to all involved in the pleasurable experience I had with your company, from Jack setting the appointment to Mark carrying out the work. Everything was handled in a very professional manner, and all at a very reasonable price. I was in a fix with my car and expected to have to pay a premium to get it sorted for today, Hometyre really challenged my perception of this industry and I will most definitely be recommending you to friends and family.

Thanks again for taking the stress out of what could have been a very frustrating experience.

 

Mobile Tyre Fitting in Chew Magna, Bristol - Miss Gallon - 19/11/2019

Hello

I just wanted to say thank you very much for all your help this morning. Andy on the phone was very helpful and efficient and I think it was Sergio? - who fixed my car, was very kind and professional. Really impressed by your whole service.

If you have some kind of customer review platform, I'd be very happy to leave a great review.

Thank you again

 

Mobile Two Nexen Tyre Replacement in Bristol - King - 18/11/2019

Great service from Sergio!
 

« Previous - 1 2 3 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 ... 297 298 299 - Next »

 


Buy Tyres Online Here


 
 
UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area

 

we'll call
when it
suits you...

 

Need tyres today?
Call 0333 444 5454

 

Summer to winter tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!

HometyreGroup

Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us

YouTube

Hometyre News Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing?
Call 0333 444 5454