Menu

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!

Leave Us Feedback

 

« Previous - 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 303 304 305 - Next »


Mobile Valve Replacement in Gatwick - Jack - 17/03/2020

I just wanted to leave a little review. Ben has just left and sorted out the new wheel and I just wanted to pass some good feedback on to you guys on how impressed I was. Poor man was doing it all in the rain and done a great job.

Feel bad being his first and last job of the day but he did not once complain :-)

Really thankful to him and you guys for helping me out. 
 

Mobile Same Day Tyre Replacement in Cumbria - Mr Orrell - 16/03/2020

Thank you excellent service. 

 

Mobile Goodyear Tyre Replacement in Telford - Mr Jackson - 15/03/2020

Hi I was very happy with your service and will use you again. 

 

Mobile Goodyear Tyre Replacement in Telford - Mr Jackson - 15/03/2020

Hi I was very happy with your service and will use you again. 

 

Mobile Single Tyre Replacement in Lichfield - Mr Watson - 14/03/2020

Wayne did what he said, when he said it and offered me bonus advice too.

Speedy response, keen prices, excellent and convenient service and a friendly face. What else do you want ... dancing girls? 

 

Mobile Puncture Repair and TPMS Service in Milton Keynes - Mr Cherry - 13/03/2020

Excellent service from Craig (Schwartz). He diagnosed the correct fault and not the info I had been given from a national tyre depot. I shall use him in future and pass his and Hometyre contacts onto friends and family 

 

Same Day Mobile Puncture Repair in Sheffield - Mr Andrews - 12/03/2020

Got a puncture on the way to work, after trying several "same day"

companies who couldn't do anything for at least 24 hours, got in touch with Hometyre who changed the tyre by 1.30 p.m. the same day. Can't praise the company, or Sam, highly enough, very fast, very professional and will definitely use them again if the need arises. 

 

Mobile Caravan Tyre Fitting in Milton Keynes - Mr Sanderson - 11/03/2020

Craig from Hometyres came to fit 2 new tyres to our caravan at our storage site, not an easy location, but despite that he did an excellent first rate job. Well done Craig. I would highly recommend their service. 

 

Quick Single Tyre Replacement in West Sussex - Mrs Gray - 09/03/2020

I'm really pleased with the service I received, from talking to jack initially who was lovely to speak to on the phone and managed to fit me in with a sooner appointment!

There was good communication between myself and Mark who came to replace the tyre and he was half an hour earlier then expected which was great.

He replaced my tyre which had a screw driver blade in it and completely sliced it, he was professional and got the job done.

He also pumped up my tyres that were low, balanced it and checked the tread(all included in the price) Although this maybe the more expensive option to replace a tyre it saved me lots of hassle, having to call RAC to replace the spare tyre, which would of been low priority(I can't change a

tyre!) then having to trudge around on a Saturday morning looking for someone to replace it and standing out in the cold!

Super impressive with the service and the quality of my tyre.. it's better than the other three! 

 

Locking Wheel Nut Removal and a Puncture Repair in Shrewsbury - Mr Carter - 08/03/2020

Simply a brief note to say thank you for an excellent service yesterday with a big thank you to Mark and your service 

 

Blown Tyre Replacement in Bristol - Mrs Drew - 07/03/2020

I had a flat tyre replaced by Sergio in January, the service was excellent all round , I Will not hesitate to use your service again Many thanks 

 

Pothole Mobile Tyre Replacement in Shrewsbury - Mr Lee - 06/03/2020

Brilliant service today, got me out of an awkward spot after unexpected pot hot damage left my vehicle stranded, thank you! 

 

Mobile Puncture Repair in Merseyside - Mr Beaumont - 05/03/2020

Used the service earlier for puncture repair. From start to finish the experience was excellent. Steve the fitter was very knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation in using him again 

 

Mobile Four Tyre Replacement and Tracking in Horsham - Mrs Radford - 04/02/2020

Fast & friendly service on the doorstep with competitive prices too.

Perfect!

 

Mobile Emergency Tyre Fitment in Keswick - Dee - 04/03/2020

Excellent. Prompt. Really pleased with the end result. Thank you. 

 

Mobile Two Tyre Fitting in Milton Keynes - Mr McLean - 02/03/2020

Thanks to Craig for the very professional service carried out in fitting 2 tyres for me. He was extremely courteous and gave me information on tyres I did not know. Will definitely be using this service and have recommended it to a few friends 

 

Mobile Puncture Repair in Gatwick - Mr Evans - 01/03/2020

Had to get a tyre changed whilst on Holiday. Arrived at Gatwick airport valet parking with a flat and no spare! Called Hometyre from abroad as they had excellent reviews and couldn't be more pleased. Dave at the call centre was excellent and could not be more helpful. The logistics of getting to the vehicle as it was in the short stay multi story was sorted by Ben. All in all, this was a difficult job and full credit to the team for getting it sorted on my behalf. I will certainly use Hometyre again in the future 

 

Two Tyre Mobile Fitting in Shrewsbury - Mrs Trow - 29/02/2020

Had two rear tyres replaced by Mark. Mark was thorough, polite and knowledgeable. I did have some disagreement about the price. Having listened to my phone call at point-of-booking I realised the mistake was mine. Again, Andy who I spoke to was polite throughout any conversation we had.

 

Mobile Puncture Repair in West Midlands - Lauren - 28/02/2020

Called up because had a nail in back tyre. They got someone  within The hour. Kevin was the guy who fitted the tyre, very professional very prompt and very friendly . Very pleased with Kevin service. Thanks!

 

Puncture Repair in Blackburn - Brownlow - 27/02/2020

Thanks Chris great service as always. 

 

« Previous - 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 303 304 305 - Next »

 


Buy Tyres Online Here


 
 
UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area

 

we'll call
when it
suits you...

 

Need tyres today?
Call 0333 444 5454

 

Winter to summer tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!

HometyreGroup

Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us

YouTube

Hometyre News Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing?
Call 0333 444 5454