Feedback
Menu

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!

 



Mobile Tyre Replacement in Cambridge - Jordan Dombrowski (01/07/19)

Had a horrible wobble while driving, thought it might be a wheel balancing issue since I just had four new tyres installed from a local garage. I decided not to go back to the garage because I did not feel confident in their work so I called up Hometyre. As conveniently as can be, the Hometyre tech showed up at the scheduled time and fixed my wheel balancing issue. Now I can drive comfortably. Thank you!

 

Mobile Wheel Balancing Cambridge - Jordan - 28/06/2019

Had a horrible wobble while driving, thought it might be a wheel balancing issue since I just had four new tyres installed from a local garage. I decided not to go back to the garage because I did not feel confident in their work so I called up Hometyre. As conveniently as can be, the Hometyre tech showed up at the scheduled time and fixed my wheel balancing issue. Now I can drive comfortably. Thank you!

 

Mobile Tyre Fitting and Alignment Romsley - Mr Taylor - 27/06/2019

Excellent job, many thanks!

 

New tyres supplied and fitted in Shrewsbury - W. Lucas (26/06/19)

Outstanding service prompt turnaround with friendly advise and very knowledgeable staff.

 

New Tyres in Livingston - Les Hay (24/06/19)

Excellent service, Perfect job, thorough inspection, replace 1 tyre and 2 valves. Well priced, speedy, polite and informative.
Wouldn't hesitate in recommending.

 

New Tyres fitted in Wilpshere - Jeff Carr (24/06/19)

We were very pleased with the service very efficient pleasant fitter - we will be pleased to pass the company on x

 

Mobile Tyre Replacement Norwich - Nigel Canham (24/06/19)

Thanks to Daryl and company for an excellent service - and for the little 'extra mile' stuff, cleaning the wheels and matching up all 4 dust caps as examples. You got me out of a jam, and I shall definitely use your services again.

 

Mobile Tyre fitting Keswick - Henry Mooney (24/06/19)

Just a word of thanks to Richard for the excellent service, advice and checking my remaining tyres in terms of safety and pressures before our journey back to Scotland. 
Richard arrived exactly on time was very courteous and helpful and I can recommend him without reservation,many thanks again Richard, Henry.

 

Mobile Tyre Fitting Keswick - Mr Mooney - 21/06/2019

Just a word of thanks to Richard for the excellent service, advice and checking my remaining tyres in terms of safety and pressures before our journey back to Scotland.

Richard arrived exactly on time was very courteous and helpful and I can recommend him without reservation. Many thanks again Richard!

 

Mobile Tracking Service Cambridge - Mr Salter - 22/06/2019

An excellent service from the engineer. Richard. A prompt attendance from the initial call, he was polite and carried out an excellent adjustment to the car. Thoroughly recommend to anyone need new tyres or tracking.

 

Mobile Puncture Repair Gatwick - Dirk - 21/06/2019

Fantastic service from this company from start to finish. Very polite and helpful, no dramas and competitive prices. Ben turned up dead on time, repaired the puncture and checked all the other tyre pressures on the car.

Five star service. Thank you.

 

Mobile Tyre Fitting Blackburn - Jeff - 20/06/2019

We were very pleased with the service, very efficient pleasant fitter we will be pleased to pass the company on!
 

Mobile Tyre Fitting Norfolk - Nigel - 19/06/2019

Thanks to Daryl and company for an excellent service - and for the little 'extra mile' stuff, cleaning the wheels and matching up all 4 dust caps as examples. You got me out of a jam, and I shall definitely use your services again.

 

Mobile Tyre Fitting Watford - Naeem - 18/06/2019

Shaun top man, arrived when he said. Had two front tyres fitted. Very quick even advised me to Order a new locking wheel nut as mine wa slightly worn.

Would highly recommend. My go to guy now for tyres ;) "tyres changed at your door what's not to like"

 

Mobile Valve Fitting Livingston - Les - 17/06/2019

Excellent service, Perfect job, thorough inspection, replace 1 tyre and 2 valves. Well priced, speedy, polite and informative. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending.

 

Mobile Wheel Alignment Bury St Edmunds - Frank Evans (16/06/19)

Would just like to thank Daryl and his colleague for the excellent service they provided in setting the tracking on my series Land Rover , would certainly recommend them

Frank
 

Mobile Tyre Fitting Shrewsbury - Shrewsbury Catering - 13/06/2019

Outstanding service prompt turnaround with friendly advise and very knowledgeable staff.

 

Mobile Motorhome Tyre fitting in Worcester - Alan Davies 13/06/19

No problem in giving excellent feedback for the work you carried out on my motorhome. I've "liked" on Facebook.

Thanks again for a job well done.

Regards, Alan Davies

 

Mobile Car Tyre fitting in Edinburgh - D Heslop (13/06/19)

Thanks for the great service, I won't be going anywhere else for tyres from now on. Tony (the fitter) was a true gentleman and went above and beyond.

Cheers, Dave

 

Mobile Locking Wheel Nut Removal Cambridge - Jose B (15/06/19_

Richard is top class. I have used his services twice. In one of them he came twice after I had fitted a bended alloy and needed to be replaced

 


 


Buy Tyres Online Here


 
 
UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area

 

we'll call
when it
suits you...

 

Need tyres today?
Call 0333 444 5454

 

Summer to winter tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!

HometyreGroup

Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us

YouTube

Hometyre News Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing?
Call 0333 444 5454