Menu

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!

Leave Us Feedback

 



Mobile Puncture Repair in Clifton Park, Bristol - Mr Crane - 09/09/2020

Dear team, Thank you very much, what an all round excellent service.

 

Mobile Dunlop Tyre Replacement in Loughton - Ms Kong - 08/09/2020

I'd like to thank him for his professional work during the time he changed my tyres, much appreciated. I'd recommend him to my friends and family if he is able to go to them and help them too!

 

Mobile Single Firestone Replacement in Milton Keynes - Mrs Vorster - 07/09/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent service. Craig was an absolute pleasure to work with. 

 

Mobile Two Pirelli Tyre Replacement in Dalkeith - Mr Wood - 04/09/2020

This was my first time using Hometyre and will definitely use again. Tony was extremely polite and proficient at his job and a credit to the company.

Great to see customer service still comes first for some companies.

Well done and thanks

 

Mobile Continental Tyre Replacement in Portbury - Miss Stanford - 03/09/2020

This is the third time in 15 months i have used Home tyre, Sergio arrives on the time stated. so polite nothing is too much trouble. He has come to my work place and i can leave everything go back to work and Sergio will call when he is finished. having a mobile fitter is easier as you do not have to sit in waiting rooms or lose time of work. i would recommend you to anyone. thank you Sergio for your kindness and service which is second to none

 

Mobile Nexen Tyre Replacement in Wigton - Mr Foulger - 29/08/2020

Firstly I'll say why I opted for mobile tyre fitting. Over the 48 years that I've been driving I've experienced the dodgy side of tyre fitting companies. Recommendations to use the tyre they make the biggest profit on, regardless of whether it's the correct one for my car, sabotaging brake pipes in order to get more business, pushing screwdrivers through exhausts, claiming brake discs need replacing. All those things happened to me when I was younger and more gullible.

Nowadays I get fed up with finding tyres on company websites then being told they are more expensive at the fitters plus there's the extra charge of valve, balancing and old tyre disposal. In summary I want hassle free service.

Hometyre came up on my web search for mobile fitting and they had 5 star reviews. The web site is easy to use: Pop in your reg, select the correct size if there are different options then scan the list of available tyres.

You are given the price inclusive of all extras and plenty of information about the tyre itself. Once you have decided just select the number of tyres you want, select a time and day you want them fitted and you're sorted. You don't pay until the job is finished.

I received a confirmation email of my order then a phone call to confirm my selected fitting time was available.

My fitter, Richard, was very polite and efficient. He replaced 2 tyres then inflated all 4 to their correct pressure and checked the tread depths.

Richard left everything clean and tidy and I couldn't be happier.

 

Mobile Caravan and Tyron Band Installation in Newark - Mr Housley - 28/08/2020

Hi Peter,

Thank you for a great service in fitting tyres and Tyron band. It was a pleasure to meet you and nothing was too much trouble.and you have a friendly pleasant attitude. Once again thank you and hope to use you again.

 

Mobile Caravan Tyre Replacement and Tyron Band Inspection in Abergele - Mr Reilly - 27/08/2020

Hi Steve,

Thank you for your excellent service! 

 

Mobile Puncture Repair in Merseyside - Mr Crabtree - 26/08/2020

I am very pleased to confirm my appreciation for both the efficiency and courtesy with which Steve carried out the repair to my car tyre.

I will certainly pass on a recommendation to friends and family should they find themselves needing sorting out for a screw embedded, or similar, problem.

Whatever your top rating is, be that Five or Ten, please mark my experience at the appropriate level for Steve.

Thank you,

 

Mobile General Grabber Tyre Fitting in Pulborough - Mr Rogers - 25/08/2020

It was great! Just relax and let the guy work on

 

Mobile Caravan Tyre Replacement in Nottingham - Mr Baker - 24/08/2020

Thankyou for fitting tyres to my caravan.The service was excellent throughout from ordering to final fitting,very pleased with the tyres and Peter was very helpful and informative. 
 

Mobile Caravan Tyre Fitment in Clevedon - Mrs Applegate - 23/08/2020

Hi, I was very pleased with the company's service and the subsequent repair carried out by Sergio. Nothing was too much trouble. Well done! 

 

Mobile Audi A5 Tyre Replacement in Storrington - Mr Hoad - 22/08/2020

Very impressed with your company- thank you
 

Mobile Fiesta Van Tyre Replacement in Gorebridge - Mr Welsh - 21/08/2020

Thank you for your help today, the tyre fitter arrived exactly on time and was friendly and professional, he fitted my new tyre in no time at all and gave me a report on the other 3, I will be very pleased to use your services again on both my works van and my wife's car as the service you provide and the price of your service is very reasonable

Take care and stay safe 

 

Mobile Continental Tyre Replacement in Slaugham - Mrs Bentley - 20/08/2020

A belated review and thanks for Ben - who managed to fit in sorting my tyres super quick before a drive to the West Country. Great service all round! Thanks 

 

Mobile Two Michelin Tyre Replacement in Brighton - Mr Abrahams - 19/08/2020

Very quick appointment. Technician arrived over an hour early. Rapid appraisal of the situation (we had two "terminal" near side punctures).

Remaining good rear tyre moved to replace front one destroyed by puncture, new tyres installed on both rear wheels. The technician, Mark, very friendly and helpful - even in the recent heatwave! 

 

Mobile Pirelli Tyre Replacement in Watford - Mr Rogers - 18/08/2020

Just like to say that I was pleased with service and the fitter was prompt polite and did a good job!

 

Mobile Two Tyre Avon Replacement in Hertfordshire - Mr Twinberrow - 17/08/2020

Great service! 

 

Mobile Burst Tyre Replacement in Bathgate - Mr Shaw - 16/08/2020

Hi, Just a heads up to let you know what an excellent service from Tony. Would recommend wholeheartedly. 

 

Mobile Michelin Tyre Replacement in Edinburgh -Mr Macneil - 15/08/2020

Dear Hometyre,

Just a quick note to congratulate you on excellent service. You responded at very short notice, had the specific tyre I wanted, arrived at the promised time and Tony was very professional and very competent.

I shall use you again without hesitation (but hope not to have to in an emergency as this was) and shall mention your company to friends. 

 


 


Buy Tyres Online Here


 
 
UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area

 

REQUEST A CALL BACK

 
Need Tyres Today? Call 0333 444 5454
 
Hometyre van driving on the road

Summer to winter tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!

HometyreGroup

Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us

YouTube

Hometyre News Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing?
Call 0333 444 5454