Sign In/Register Basket
items: 0    total: £0.00   

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!


Bec J (Mobile tyre fitting Cambridge) - 21/12/2015

Yes I'm a bit of a typical female motorist who seldom ever checks my own tyres/oil/water etc! I'm also the type who gets pretty terrified going into a garage with the normal apprehension that I'm going to be told all manners of things that I haven't got a clue about. My colleague (who has a desk opposite) used Home tyre a few months ago to have a flat tyre sorted out and was pleased with how it all went, so when it was pointed out to me that my two front tyres wear extremely worn out I called them in.
Right from the first call, they were friendly and really helpful. I had no idea what I needed but Chris talked me through exactly what he needed me to do and what specific info I had to gather from the car. Tyres ordered and time of appointment given for 4pm that day. At spot on 4pm the van drove onto the car park and my mobile rang. Keith the tyre man asked me to pop out to talk with him. What a nice bloke. Talked me through what he had to do, told me how long he was going to be and was just a real gent too. 45 minutes start to finish and everything done perfectly. I feel very confident in the service and the handling of all parts of it and will feel no concerns whatsoever in picking up the 'phone next time. This is how it should be for all mechanics. I hope Keith gains more and more customers. Thank you guys.

Alan Hunt (Mobile tyre fitting Guiseley) - 21/12/2015

Excellent service. Would always use again.


James Staples (Mobile tyre fitting Sheffield) - 21/12/2015

Great price, great service and the tyre was fitted within 2 hours of my call. I would use hometyre again.


Robert Dales (Mobile tyre fitting Littlehampton) - 21/12/2015

Brilliant service, got the job done really quick, no messing about and will recommend!


Sam (Mobile tyre fitting Shrewsbury) - 18/12/2015

Same price as any garage or cheaper in some cases, but with the benefit of coming out to you. Asked for same day and were able to do it as one of my tyres had gone. Friendly, helpful, can't fault them.

Damian (Mobile tyre fitting West Kirby) - 18/12/2015

Great service and great prices without stepping out of your door. Very highly recommended and will use again and again.


Martin Cash (Mobile tyre fitting Ely) - 18/12/2015

A good experience, efficient.


Tanya Beck-Slinn (Mobile tyre fitting Bognor Regis) - 18/12/2015

Great service. The fitter rang to let me know that he was running a few minutes late which was great customer service. Very pleased with the service I received from booking to fitting. I would definitely recommend Home tyre.


Keith Rawlinson (Mobile tyre fitting Cambourne) - 18/12/2015

Excellent service. Prompt and efficient.


Sean (Mobile tyre fitting Pulborough) - 17/12/2015

Great to have tyres fitted on drive, easy to arrange, arrived early and was phoned and informed beforehand, professional. Reasonable price.

- Which Trusted Trader review


Robert (Mobile tyre fitting Worthing) - 17/12/2015

Customer service told you the prices and options. Told you the process and set time for visit. They came on time. They looked professional, they acted professionally. Good experience all round.
- Which Trusted Trader review

Peter Morgan (Mobile tyre fitting Milton Keynes) - 17/12/2015

Craig did an exceptionally good job changing the tyres on my old Porsche - particularly ensuring that the tyres were well sealed to the rims - not easy on an older vehicle.


Russ Turner (Mobile tyre fitting Barnet) - 17/12/2015

I know it's only a change of tyre BUT as I never called initially to arrange the fitting but raised the request online and then when the person came to my home on Monday to change my tyre I was at work, i just wanted to say thank you so much for replacing my tyre, excellent service and will definitely be using the service again should I need to, as well as recommending you to others.


Brenda Ward (Mobile tyre fitting Solihull) - 17/12/2015

Excellent friendly service. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you!!


Ian Williams (Mobile tyre fitting Heswall) - 16/12/2015

Excellent service. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.


Paul Kennedy (Mobile tyre fitting Hemel Hempstead) - 16/12/2015

Thank you very much indeed for the prompt, friendly, professional and efficient tyre repair service you carried out for me at my home. I am so impressed by your excellent and quick service, I called your office at 10am and my tyre was repaired and I was back on the road before lunchtime. I've already recommended you to a friend. Best wishes, Paul.


Sam McCormack (Mobile tyre fitting Sheffield) - 16/12/2015

Superb service. Sam was friendly, efficient, polite and informative. Excellent service. Thank you

Definitely use them again!

Claire (Mobile tyre fitting Knaresborough) - 16/12/2015

Fantastic service. Very quick, professional and friendly.

I will definitely be recommending this company and will definitely use them again.


Linda Wardlaw (Mobile tyre fitting Bletchley) - 15/12/2015

Fantastic service. Organised entirely to fit around me, arrived on time, very polite and friendly guy, got on with the job and completed it in good time. Gave friendly advice. Then to have reasonable prices on top I really can't fault the service in anyway. I will definitely be using only Hometyres in the future. Thank you!


Mick Fox (Mobile tyre fitting Sheffield) - 15/12/2015

Superb service provided by Tyreman Sam!

Will be using Hometyre Sheffield for all my future business and domestic tyre purchases.



Buy Tyres Online Here

UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area


we'll call
when it
suits you...


Need tyres today?
Call 0333 444 5454


Winter to summer tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!


Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us


Hometyre News Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing?
Call 0333 444 5454