Feedback
Sign In/Register Basket
items: 0    total: £0.00   
 
Menu

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!

 

« Previous - 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 240 241 242 - Next »


Stuart (Mobile Tyre fitting in Shrewsbury) 06/02/2018

Awoke to find front offside tyre completely flat. Called Hometyre, replacement tyre located from stock which was fitted by late afternoon.

Second time I've used Hometrye in a year and on both occasions service (by

Wayne) was quick, friendly and professional.

 

Karen (Mobile Tyre fitting in Midlands South) 06/02/2018

Kevin arrived when he said he would, did the necessary and also gave me some car care tips. Very good service.

 

Mr P Worley (Mobile Tyre fitting in Milton Keynes) 06/02/2018

i contacted hometyre after having a bad blowout...they gave me a good price and time they would arrive...Craig arrived earlier than expected which was brilliant and gave a very professional service..I certainly recommend hometyre and highly commend Craig.
 

Hannah Fautley (Mobile Tyre fitting in Gatwick) 05/02/2018

Ben was excellent, friendly and professional. Great service, will be using again.

 

Nathan Oliver (Mobile Tyre fitting in Sheffield) 05/02/2018

Hello,

Just to say thanks for the super service from Sam. We have used Sam for several years now. Always impressed by prompt replies to enquiries, speed of implementation and reasonable prices.

The main benefit for us though, as busy people, is that Sam can come to us wherever we are to fit the new tyres or sort out the repairs which saves us time.

Sam is highly recommended and we will continue to use his services.

Best wishes, Nathan and Angela Oliver.

 

Philip Desmond (Mobile Tyre fitting in North London) 05/02/2018

Following a random tyre slashing incident I booked online with Hometyre, having never used them before. A few minutes later I received a call to confirm the tyre specifications and the date and time they would come.

Nick arrived on time and in less than half an hour had replaced three tyres. Absolutely brilliant service - I cannot recommend them too highly.

Never again will I have to waste time sitting in a grotty garage reception area.

 

Patricia Hawksworth (Mobile Tyre fitting in Preston) 05/02/2018

Very efficient and helpful

 

Keith Yates (Mobile Tyre fitting in West Midlands) 04/02/2018

Great service from Richard will always recommend

 

Andrew Baker (Mobile Tyre fitting in North London) 04/02/2018

Very pleased with the service I received would highly recommend Nick and

Hometyre, will definitely use their services in the future.

 

Allison Thomson (Mobile Tyre fitting in Blackburn) 04/02/2018

Chris was very efficient, turned up on time, job completed to an excellent standard. Very competitive prices. Would highly recommend.

 

Jamie Shailes (Mobile Tyre fitting in Norfolk) 04/02/2018

There was an issue with the delivery of my tyre caused by the supplier and the morning it was supposed to be fitted I reviewed a call from Darryl to say there was a problem. Darryl was good though and did keep me well informed. The solution was to put the tyre on the afternoon delivery which was expected at around 3pm but turned out to also be delayed or seemingly a no show. Darryl called to give me the bad news but whilst on the phone the afternoon delivery had finally arrived. He agreed to still come out to fit it even though it was quite late in the afternoon and would mean a late finish for him travelling to and from some 1hr away from myself. I was really very grateful he still came out so late in the day due to some difficult personal circumstances of my own at the time. I was informed afterwards that hometyre had put in a complaint with the supplier over the delivery issue. Thanks Hometyre for keeping your promise despite the issues and delays incurred with the supply chain.

 

Philip Brooker (Mobile Tyre fitting in West Sussex) 04/02/2018

Very good service received, would definitely recommend.

 

Gillian Fisher (Mobile Tyre fitting in Preston) 03/02/2018

I have used Rob from Hometyre before and would definitely use him again.

Fast, friendly service. Brilliant!

 

Michael Bryant (Mobile Tyre fitting in North Hampshire) 03/02/2018

5 stars definitely for this service. I had an issue that needed sorting right away and sure enough it was done. Would recommend.

 

David Law (Mobile Tyre fitting in Sheffield) 03/02/2018

Good friendly service A one job,

 

Catherine Snape (Mobile Tyre fitting in West Midlands) 03/02/2018

A very efficient service from Richard. 3 new tyres as requested. So much easier than waiting in the queue at a tyre centre.

 

Jeff Kitson (Mobile Tyre fitting in West Sussex) 02/02/2018

Great service had a big problem with a locking wheel nut Mark arrived on time and resolved my problem.

would recommend Mark with any wheel related jobs

 

Joe Shelton (Mobile Tyre fitting in Midlands South) 02/02/2018

Great service from Hometye. Very good online chat service. They gave me a quote & availablity to have my tyre replaced straight away. I ordered the tyre online & they arranged a mobile installer called Kevin to fit it at my work address. Kevin was excellent, very knowledgeable, efficient, on time & the service I received was great. Kevin also checked my other tyres & even topped up the air in my other tyres. Would definitely use again. A+++

 

James Flockhart (Mobile Tyre fitting in Edinburgh) 02/02/2018

Excellent an professional service in a timely manner.

Would definitely use Hometyre again and would have no hesitation in recommending to friends.

 

Charlotte (Mobile Tyre fitting in Midlands South) 02/02/2018

Kevin came out to me as fast as possible to change a tyre I had popped on the road side at work. Great service, was over the moon!

 

« Previous - 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 240 241 242 - Next »

 


 
Buy Tyres Online Here


 
 
UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area

 

we'll call
when it
suits you...

 

Need tyres today?
Call 0333 444 5454

 

Summer to winter tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!

HometyreGroup

Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us

YouTube

Hometyre News Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing?
Call 0333 444 5454