Menu

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!

Leave Us Feedback

 



Mobile Audi R8 Tyre Replacement in Shrewsbury - Mr Gunnery - 08/11/2021

Very good service, experienced and efficient. Highly recommended 

 

Mobile Slow Puncture Bead Seal in Keswick - Mr Stephenson - 07/11/2021

I did have great service from you... very happy, as always. 
 

Mobile Budget Tyre Replacement and a Puncture Repair in Sheffield - Mr Western - 06/11/2021

Thanks for such a professional job, the guy Sam came a day earlier which helped me out being a self employed electrician, he did a great job and found steel in the other back tyre which he repaired no questions asked. Will definitely be using you again in the future, many thanks again. 

 

Mobile Slow Puncture Repair in Towcester, Northampton - Amanda - 13/10/2021

Excellent service, highly recommend  

 

Mobile Tyre Inspection Service in Tarporley - Claire - 09/10/2021

Steve from the Chester depot was great. Came at very short notice, after 'closing time' - he didn't find a puncture or a need to replace the tyre, and would not take payment for the call-out. He checked all the tires and concluded that the fault had been with the gage I'd used at the petrol station where I'd stopped after the tyre warning light came on. Three days later the tyres are fine so that was obviously right. 5 star service! 

 

Mobile Yokohama Tyre Replacement in North Berwick - Mr Macintosh - 08/10/2021

Many thanks. Much appreciated.  

 

Mobile Mid-Range Tyre Replacement in Oxford - Mr Standing - 07/10/2021

Martin was very thorough, professional and gave great advice. He not only replaced the punctured tyre but checked all of the others over  too.

Bearing in mind the service and price, why would I bother going to an established express tyre fitter! I'm a very happy customer. 

 

Mobile Nexen Tyre Replacement in South Bristol - Ann - 06/10/2021

Excellent service from a very polite and professional person. Would recommend this company. 

 

Mobile Blown Tyre Replacement in Keswick - Mr Mackenzie - 03/10/2021

Hi, I wanted to write to you to thank you for the superb service that you provided us with last weekend. 

I damaged a tyre beyond repair at about midday on Saturday. I ordered a new one online via your website and I left you voicemail, but we knew that your office was closed for the weekend so we really weren't expecting to hear from you till Monday, and we guessed you wouldn't be able to provide a tyre till Tuesday. (No one else could do any better than that.) This was a bit of a nightmare, as we were in the Lake District for a long weekend and needed to get home on Monday. I had an emergency spare for the car, but we were towing a caravan and I wasn't prepared to risk that without a proper tyre.

We were therefore absolutely amazed and delighted to get a call from you on Sunday afternoon saying that you had  already ordered the tyre and that you would be able to fit it on Monday morning - all of which duly happened. This was simply brilliant service and we would like to thank you and your technician Rich Hooley very much indeed for your support. Rich left us with some of your leaflets and I'm pleased to say were able to distribute a number of them before we left, and we will be recommending you to all and sundry when opportunity arises!

Thank you very much indeed once again for your outstanding service, which greatly exceeded our expectations and prevented our relaxing weekend from turning into a bit of a nightmare!

best regards

 

Mobile Slow Puncture Bead Seal in Worthing - Mr Webb - 02/10/2021

nice job nice man 

 

Mobile Four Hankook Tyre Replacement in Witney, Oxfordshire - Mr Ray - 01/10/2021

Martin did a great job replacing 4 tyres for my daughter. Agreed to an early start so she wasn't even late for work - impressive! 
 

Mobile Nexen Tyre Replacement and TPMS Check in Lancing - Kelly - 30/09/2021

Hi there, Just want to say thank you for sorting out my tyre. Your service is so efficient and everyone I spoke to was really lovely! Will definitely recommend :) 

 

Mobile Single Tyre Replacement and Front to Rear Swap Over in Chester - Ms Murphy - 28/09/2021

Dear Steve, Just wanted to thank you for your excellent service today. I was very impressed at how quickly you came out & how thorough & knowledgeable you were, checking all my tyres for me & fixing the flat tyre. I shall be telling my friends & family about Hometyre,

 

Mobile Slashed Tyre Replacement in Portishead, Bristol - Mr Barlow - 27/09/2021

I can say how pleased I was with the rapid response I had from Hometyre, and for the polite and professional way in which the tyre replacement was done. 

 

Mobile Kormoran Tyre Replacement in Edinburgh - Steven - 24/09/2021

Hometyre were excellent in responding to the dilemma I found myself in, I could neither find fault with the communications or assistance involved. Tony as others have said was courteous, friendly and extremely knowledgeable and I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again in the future. 

 

Mobile TPMS Jaguar Valve Replacement in Hampshire - Mr Chapman - 23/09/2021

After my tyre valve had broken at a local air pump, I contacted Hometyre to make a home visit to fit a new valve. This was a Friday; they agreed to come out on the Monday and gave me the price. An hour or so later I was contacted by Steve from Hometyre, who told me he was in the area and could come straight round if convenient. Steve and his colleague arrived very quickly and sorted out the valve. When they had finished, I was pleased to hear that they had been able to do this for less than the price that was agreed on the phone (can't recall the precise reason why). Steve and his colleague were a pleasure to deal with and when they had finished, they inspected the rest of my tyres, plus those on my wife's car, advising me they were all OK. They also ensured the tyres on both cars were inflated to the correct pressure. I was very happy with every aspect of the service and Hometyre will now be my first port of call whenever we need tyre related work. 

 

Mobile Four Tyre Replacement in South Bristol - Mr Franks - 21/09/2021

Sergio did a fantastic job, phoned at 10am all 4 new tyres fitted by 12. Other companies I phoned said 4 days. Will definitely use Hometyre again great service and workmanship plus good price. 

 

Mobile Two Worn Tyre Replacement in West Midlands - Mr Woodward - 18/09/2021

Thanks Wayne for the fast turnaround after the Nissan Leaf had a puncture.

Fortunately in a tyre I was about to change, car now has a pair of shiny new boots. All done at Home. 

 

Mobile Quick Flat Tyre Replacement in Fleet - Mystery Shopper - 17/09/2021

We needed tyres fitted ASAP today. From the initial phone call to Steve turning up to fit them, the whole service could not be more perfect. I did not want this review to sound like a plug. I would have absolutely no hesitation using or recommending HomeTyre to anyone who needs tyres. It was a little extra attention to detail that just made the difference. Steve made sure we knew what the tyre pressures should be, and how to reset our tyre pressure monitors in the car too. The tyres were just a tiny bit more expensive than the cheapest possible quote I could find too. Just a couple of pounds. It is not about price, and their price was still over £40 per tyre cheaper than national too. REWARD GREAT SERVICE AND GIVE THESE GUYS A CALL.
 

Mobile Blown Tyre Replacement in Keswick - Mrs Green - 16/09/2021

Hi Richard, I can't thank you enough for your help on Bank holiday Sunday .  We were able to continue our holiday in the Lake District with no problems after you fitted a new tyre after ours had burst.

Thank you once again

 


 


Buy Tyres Online Here


 
 
UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area

 

REQUEST A CALL BACK

 
Need Tyres Today? Call 0333 444 5454
 
Hometyre van driving on the road

Summer to winter tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!

HometyreGroup

Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us

YouTube

Instagram Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing? Call 0333 444 5454