Menu

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!

Leave Us Feedback

 



Mobile Tyre Fitting in Bognor Regis - Mrs Gray - 15/04/2020

I'm really pleased with the service I received, from talking to jack initially who was lovely to speak to on the phone and managed to fit me in with a sooner appointment!

There was good communication between myself and Mark who came to replace the tyre and he was half an hour earlier then expected which was great.

He replaced my tyre which had a screw driver blade in it and completely sliced it, he was professional and got the job done.

He also pumped up my tyres that were low, balanced it and checked the tread(all included in the price) Although this maybe the more expensive option to replace a tyre it saved me lots of hassle, having to call RAC to replace the spare tyre, which would of been low priority(I can't change a

tyre!) then having to trudge around on a Saturday morning looking for someone to replace it and standing out in the cold!

Super impressive with the service and the quality of my tyre.. it's better than the other three!

 

Mobile Tyre Replacement in Shropshire - A Carter - 12/04/2020

Simply a brief note to say thank you for an excellent service yesterday, with a big thank you to Mark

 

Tyre Replacement in Bristol - S Morgan - 10/04/2020

I had a flat tyre replaced by Sergio in January, the service was excellent all round, I will not hesitate to use your service again. Many thanks.

 

Puncture Repair in Chester - Alan Beaumont - 09/04/2020

Used the service earlier for puncture repair. From start to finish the experience was excellent. Steve the fitter was very knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation in using him again!

 

Debbie - Mobile Tyre Fitting in Shrewsbury - 07/04/2020

Thanks for a super service!

 

BMW 5 Series New tyres in Billinghurst - Mike Farthing - 05/04/2020

Ben has just finished another job for us - all the tyres replaced on my wife's car, and two on mine. I have been using Ben for a few years now, and I have to say, I would not consider changing fitter. He is punctual, polite and conscientious. He always informs us if there's a problem, and does his best to get it sorted, even if it's an inconvenience to him. It's not often I send feedback like this, but in this case it is well deserved.
Thanks Ben!


 

New Audi A6 Tyres in Bristol - Tim Davey - 04/04/2020

Excellent service thank you very much , we will be using you in the future for all our cars.
Sergio the fitter was excellent.


 

BMW 5 Series Tyre Replacement in Lancaster - Mr Hicks - 03/04/2020

Chris arrived at my home perfectly on time. The new tyre was fitted perfectly and it was nice to see all the other wheels were checked and cleaned with a comprehensive report produced afterwards
 

Wheel alignment on a Westfield XI in Dudley - K Thomas - 03/04/2020

Hi, Just wanted to say a big thank you for doing my tracking on my Westfield X1. It was a real pleasure to deal with your company because you kept me informed during this difficult time.

Hope to deal with you again in the future.

Kind regards Mr Kevin Thomas



 

VW Golf Puncture Repair in Worthing - Arthur Wells 02/04/2020

Greetings! Thank you for a job well done with all care taken for health purposes. Very impressive.

Cheers, Arthur Wells.

 

Pot Hole Damage in Shropshire - 24/03/2020 - Richard Lee

Brilliant service today, got me out of an awkward spot after unexpected pot hot damage left my vehicle stranded, thank you!

 

Mobile Puncture Repair in Bristol - Mr Hodgkins - 23/03/2020

 Excellent Service provided via the online chat to Kris, A technician was with my team within just over an hour. We thought it would be a replacement tyre required but the technician repaired the puncture so a very honest company too! 5*

 

Caravan Tyre Replacement in Horley - 22/03/2020

hi..I have just left a 5 star review...cannot say how happy I was with everything from initial contact, to finished job..

I would like to point out I spent nearly 2 weeks searching the net for a company who could get me caravan tyres with a recent manufacture date..Halfords as an example said they may be as old as 2 but no more than 3 years old!!! not great to hear when they need to be changed between 5 and 7 years giving a short life... I feel you should do some serious advertising in the magazines and even take a small stand at the NEC next Feb, just before the new season... thats if were not all dead by then 

 

Mobile Puncture Repair in London - Mrs Saxon - 21/03/2020

I was very pleased with your service helpful staff 

 

Mobile Single Tyre Replacement in Worthing - Mr Monoogian - 20/03/2020

Dear Hometyre Team,

Thank you for your message plus attachments.

Mark dealt with the tyre replacement very swiftly and efficiently - I could not have wished for better service. 

 

Mobile Bridgestone Replacement Service in Gatwick - Mr Beukes - 19/03/2020

I would just like to say THANK YOU to Ben, who stayed late on a Friday night to find the fault with

the tyre.

His service has always been(and still is) fantastic! 

 

Mobile Bridgestone Tyre Replacement Service in Hampshire - Mrs Smith - 18/03/2020

Hi Al,

Thank you again for your speedy and efficient service today. You were a lifesaver.

Hope the retirement all goes well. 

 

Mobile Valve Replacement in Gatwick - Jack - 17/03/2020

I just wanted to leave a little review. Ben has just left and sorted out the new wheel and I just wanted to pass some good feedback on to you guys on how impressed I was. Poor man was doing it all in the rain and done a great job.

Feel bad being his first and last job of the day but he did not once complain :-)

Really thankful to him and you guys for helping me out. 
 

Mobile Same Day Tyre Replacement in Cumbria - Mr Orrell - 16/03/2020

Thank you excellent service. 

 

Mobile Goodyear Tyre Replacement in Telford - Mr Jackson - 15/03/2020

Hi I was very happy with your service and will use you again. 

 


 


Buy Tyres Online Here


 
 
UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area

 

REQUEST A CALL BACK

 
Need Tyres Today? Call 0333 444 5454
 
Hometyre van driving on the road

Summer to winter tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!

HometyreGroup

Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us

YouTube

Instagram Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing? Call 0333 444 5454