Feedback
Sign In/Register Basket
items: 0    total: £0.00   
 
Menu

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!

 



Neill Smith (Mobile tyre fitting West Midlands) - 06/10/15

Richard always does a great job, sales team also very efficient!!

 

Eddie Thompson (Mobile tyre fitting in Preston) - 06/10/15

Quick and very efficient service on 5 new tyres.Thank you Rob a very efficient and professional task well done. puts a lot of tyre bays to shame and so it should.

 

Simon Penny (Mobile tyre fitting Shropshire) - 06/10/15

I'd used Hometyre once before and was pleased with the service, so when I needed four new tyres on our family car I didn't hesitate. Once again the service was fantastic - great fitters, really convenient, and competitive prices. I'll definitely be using Hometyre again!

 

Eddie Thompson (Mobile tyre fitting Preston) - 05/10/15

Quick and very efficient service on 5 new tyres.Thank you Rob a very efficient and professional task well done. puts a lot of tyre bays to shame - and so it should.

 

Ian Pescud (North Hants - Basingstoke) - 05/10/15

That sinking feeling when you come out to the car and notice the flat tyre.

The feeling gets worse when you try and the locking wheel nut won't budge.

Who you gonna call?

Great service, great job, fair price.

 

Celia Rawlings (Mobile tyre fitting Cosford) - 05/10/15

Very good & would recommend your company to anyone that needed tyres!

 

Tony Goodwin (Newport, Shropshire) - 05/10/15

Work was completed on time and to a high standard. Very pleased with the result and have no reservations in recommending Home Tyres to my friends and family.

 

Craig Smith (Mobile tyre fitting halesowen) - 03/10/2015

Great service saves the hassle of tyre garages. Recommended

 

Gordon Lynch (Mobile tyre fitting harrogate) - 03/10/2015

Absolute first class fitting on my two runflat front tyres on my Mini Cooper S I was impressed how your fitter advised on me changing wheel nuts on my next Mini service. Your tyres were £25 cheaper over all other competitors and it was convenient to have them fitted at my home address. I will use your services again in the future.

 

Michael Bain (Mobile tyre fitting romford) - 03/10/2015

very happy with the service

 

John Knight (Mobile tyre fitting basingstoke) - 03/10/2015

1st class service will use again.

Al was on time and did a great job.

 

Chris Morrell (Mobile tyre fitting harrogate) - 03/10/2015

Excellent, friendly, helpful and punctual service from Jonny. Will be using him again. Thanks

 

R Bentley (Mobile tyre fitting Shropshire) - 02/10/2015

A great service provided by Andy,

will certainly be using you again in the future
 

Nimesh Savani (Mobile tyre fitting barnet) - 02/10/2015

very pleased with the service and response time. competitive rates and friendly staff

 

Andrea Holding (Mobile tyre fitting Blackburn) - 02/10/2015

Great service, Chris very polite and professional.

 

Leonie Wright (Mobile tyre fitting Gatwick) - 02/10/2015

Ben is fantastic and very service minded. He came out at night to fix a tyre and then found that another one had a nail in it. He came back the next day to fix that as well. Excellent experience and we will certainly use him gain.

 

Barry Pidgeon (Mobile tyre fitting Pulborough) - 30/09/15

Excellent. Fast response time, friendly and informative engineer who carried out a puncture repair for me. Would definitely use Hometyre again, and would also recommend them to others.

 

Jenny (Which? Review - East Sussex) - 30/09/15

Reliable, honest - a service you can trust. The service is so friendly, reliable and efficient I would always use them. They are friendly yet professional, and always do the best job - which isn't always the most expensive option.
 

Martyn (Which? Review Lancashire) - 30/09/15

Excellent service. Rob understood our requirements, gave us a very competitive price, turned up when he said he would and exceeded our expectations with his thorough & methodised way he carried out the job. I would definitely recommend him unreservedly.

Hometyre (Preston) - Tyre dealers in PRESTON, LANCASHIRE

 

Kunwar (Which? Review - Hertfordshire) - 30/09/15

Amazing professionals, arrived ahead of time, tackled the job in the most efficient manner. Thoroughly happy with the service provided. True gentleman, would be honoured to refer to anyone. Thank you

Hometyre (North London) - Tyre dealers in London
 


 


 
Buy Tyres Online Here


 
 
UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area

 

we'll call
when it
suits you...

 

Need tyres today?
Call 0333 444 5454

 

Summer to winter tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!

HometyreGroup

Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us

YouTube

Hometyre News Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing?
Call 0333 444 5454