Feedback
Sign In/Register Basket
items: 0    total: £0.00   
 
Menu

Customer Reviews

We do our best to make sure the mobile tyre fitting service you experience is beyond expectations.
Across the network, we're all dedicated to ensuring that you'll love what we do and how we do it.
After all, it's you who'll recommend and refer us to friends and family alike.

Customers regularly return feedback and each and every post you'll read is 100% genuine. We hope to add yours soon too!

 



Christopher (Mobile tyre fitting Bognor Regis) - 12/01/2016

Man asked to remove a locking wheeling that a Jaguar dealer could not remove. Took about an hour and didn't give up. Should also mention that a AA tyre fitter also failed to remove. Next time I need tyres I will call Mark at Hometyre!
 

Lauren (Mobile tyre fitting Sheffield) - 12/01/2016

Super convenient! No more sitting in cold garages for me! Sam (who is a lovely chap) came to my place of work to replace two tyres for me. The service was great and price really competitive. Definitely recommend. 5 stars.

- Which? Trusted Trader review

 

Phil Horley (Mobile tyre fitting Winchester) - 11/01/2016

Excellent service as always, at competitive prices, too.

 

Rowland Waddington (Mobile tyre fitting Telford) - 11/01/2016

Just wanted to say thanks for your great service and the speed that you dealt with my steering wobble for me!

 

Paul Wain (Mobile tyre fitting Bognor Regis) - 11/01/2016

Excellent service, polite sales staff, accurate ETA, quick operation, efficient. Next day tyres on the drive PERFECT.

 

Aidan (Mobile tyre fitting Basingstoke) - 11/01/2016

Excellent service, competitive, and very helpful! Definitely use again.

 

Anthony Peachey (Mobile tyre fitting Telford) - 08/01/2016

Very good service and very helpful would recommend to everyone

 

Peter Blanchard (Mobile tyre fitting Ockley) - 08/01/2016

Ben Chilton of Hometyre provided a great service. Arrived promptly, was efficient and professional and would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

 

Simon Buxton (Mobile tyre fitting Dudley) - 08/01/2016

Richard Woodward attended our office to change over some tyres prior to a big trip to Scotland. He turned up on time and did us a fantastic service that meant we could travel safely.

Would recommend the services for everyone.

 

Clive (Mobile tyre fitting Ely) - 08/01/2016

Excellent service!

 

Sarah (Mobile tyre fitting Luton) - 07/01/2016

Swift, efficient and pleasant service when a massive nail skewered my tyre. Not just the fitter who actually did the work, but also the guy I spoke to when booking it. Wish I'd known about you before!

 

Patrick McLoughlin (Mobile tyre fitting Milton Keynes) - 07/01/2016

Good advice, friendly and caring service, excellent communication, all round good experience.

 

Diana & Robert Cornwait (Mobile tyre fitting Nateby) - 07/01/2016

Fantastic service from Rob Barbour. Highly recommended.
 

Gavin Brown (Mobile tyre fitting Chester) - 07/01/2016

The service was excellent, as usual, I have used Dave several times now & he is always excellent. He was particularly helpful this time as I needed some guidance & advice as I have a new car & he was very helpful & patient with me. Given a choice I pick Dave to look after all my tyre requirements now.

Thanks & best regards

 

Richard Danks (Mobile tyre fitting Letchworth) - 06/01/2016

Frank is excellent, as are the new tyres.

This is the second time he has helped me at short notice and I could not be happier with his level of service.

 

Nick Wright (Mobile tyre fitting Gatwick) - 06/01/2016

This is the second time that we used Hometyre and once again Ben did a super job replacing the tyres and checking on the others. Pricing and paperwork were also good.

 

B Skidmore (Mobile tyre fitting Blackpool) - 06/01/2016

I had 2 front tyres replaced on my car and had excellent service right from the initial phone call to when the job was completed. I shall be returning to Hometyre in the future and have already recommended to friends.

 

D Scotland (Mobile tyre fitting Edinburgh) - 06/01/2016

The service received was very thorough and professional. Will certainly give your Edinburgh centre future work opportunities.

 

Kenneth Dunkley (Mobile tyre fitting Cradley Heath) - 05/01/2016

Very impressed! Fitter arrived 1 hour earlier than expected. Very polite and professional manner. Would highley recommend hometyre.

 

John Vickers (Mobile tyre fitting Birkenhead) - 05/01/2016

Fantastic service. Tyre shredded on way to work. Left car in a side road and got a lift to work. Rang dave. He sorted that day. Picked car up after work all done. Perfect service.

 


 


 
Buy Tyres Online Here


 
 
UK Mobile Tyre Service

check coverage
in your area

 

we'll call
when it
suits you...

 

Need tyres today?
Call 0333 444 5454

 

Winter to summer tyre swap over? Book your advance fitting date now!

HometyreGroup

Join the conversation
on Twitter

Follow us

YouTube

Hometyre News Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Need help choosing?
Call 0333 444 5454